Arkansas Gives to CALS April 7, 2016

Williams Library Calendar of Events


Search Events
Change View: Grid View
Note: 15 Events matched your criteria.

After School Antics: Teen Trivia

Date: Friday - May 06
Time: 4:30 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

After School Antics: Teen Book Club

Date: Tuesday - May 10
Time: 4:30 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

DIY Craft Workshop

Date: Tuesday - May 10
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

Hooked on Books

Date: Wednesday - May 11
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

After School Antics: Tournament Thursdays

Date: Thursday - May 12
Time: 4:30 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

After School Antics: Teen Trivia

Date: Friday - May 13
Time: 4:30 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

After School Antics: Fashion Files

Date: Tuesday - May 17
Time: 11:00 am
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

Kids Cook

Date: Wednesday - May 18
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

Let's Get Ready to Read!

Date: Wednesday - May 18
Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

After School Antics: Teen Trivia

Date: Friday - May 20
Time: 4:30 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

Books & Brunch Bunch (Reading & Discussion Group)

Date: Saturday - May 21
Time: 11:00 am
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

After School Antics: Teen Book Club

Date: Tuesday - May 24
Time: 4:30 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

Hooked on Books

Date: Wednesday - May 25
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

After School Antics: Tournament Thursdays

Date: Thursday - May 26
Time: 4:30 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

After School Antics: Teen Trivia

Date: Friday - May 27
Time: 4:30 pm
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details