Rooker Library Calendar of Events


Search Events
Change View: Grid View
Note: 17 Events matched your criteria.

Adventure Club

Date: Wednesday - February 10
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

That Teen Thing

Date: Thursday - February 11
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

Family Movie Night

Date: Friday - February 12
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

Morning Meditation

Date: Saturday - February 13
Time: 10 a.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

ZUMBA

Date: Saturday - February 13
Time: 11 a.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

Closed in observance of Presidents' Day

Date: Monday - February 15
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

Tail Waggin' Tutors

Date: Tuesday - February 16
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

Adventure Club

Date: Wednesday - February 17
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

That Teen Thing

Date: Thursday - February 18
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

Adult Coloring Cafe

Date: Monday - February 22
Time: 6 p.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

Junior Builders LEGO Club

Date: Monday - February 22
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

Tail Waggin' Tutors

Date: Tuesday - February 23
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

Adventure Club

Date: Wednesday - February 24
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

That Teen Thing

Date: Thursday - February 25
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

Family Movie Night

Date: Friday - February 26
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

ZUMBA

Date: Saturday - February 27
Time: 11 a.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details

Junior Builders LEGO Club

Date: Monday - February 29
Time: 4 p.m.
Location: Oley E. Rooker
Add to Calendar
> Details