McMath Library Calendar of Events


Search Events
Change View: Grid View
Note: 19 Events matched your criteria.

Storybook Cafe

Date: Thursday - February 11
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Tiny Tales

Date: Friday - February 12
Time: 10:00 am
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Cartoon Cafe

Date: Saturday - February 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Girlfriends Book & Brunch Club

Date: Saturday - February 13
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Tail Waggin' Tutors

Date: Saturday - February 13
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Science Cafe

Date: Tuesday - February 16
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Drawing Workshop with Tim Lim

Date: Wednesday - February 17
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Star Base McMath

Date: Wednesday - February 17
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Storybook Cafe

Date: Thursday - February 18
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Tiny Tales

Date: Friday - February 19
Time: 10:00 am
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Cartoon Cafe

Date: Saturday - February 20
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Family Movie Night

Date: Monday - February 22
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Science Cafe

Date: Tuesday - February 23
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

LEGO Hour

Date: Wednesday - February 24
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

McMath Library Doctor Who Society

Date: Wednesday - February 24
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Storybook Cafe

Date: Thursday - February 25
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Tiny Tales

Date: Friday - February 26
Time: 10:00 am
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Cartoon Cafe

Date: Saturday - February 27
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details

Family Bingo

Date: Monday - February 29
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Sidney S. McMath
Phone: 501-225-0066
Add to Calendar
> Details